Share this Profile
fbshare fbshare

Rahul Singh (30 yrs. old)
 
Licence No.: BOTY11-7748
Name : Rahul Singh
Location : Urban Warrior
Date of Birth : 02/19/1987

    
TVS-Apache-RTR-180
Current, ridden 15000 kms
    
 
About Me
As a biker, i can say that...I am person who loves my better-half (Bike or chhamiya) more than anything in this world and can do/doing anything to keep her in sound shape so that when we are on charcoal/concrete, she works like my extended organ of the body and we both looks like as a same entity and therefore I do not like to do stunts as i know mine and her capability and I respect her for being mine and if she got hurt, I know that I am the one who is going to suffer the pain of her too. And if I talk about the responsibilities I have on my shoulder when I am on road is that I follow every damn rule/suggestion to keep me and her safe and that is why I always wear protective gears(helmet for sure and other than that Alpinestars jacket/gloves and knee guards with boots), as I believe that if the rider is sure that he is going to be safe in any circumstances, he gained the needed confidence and therefore ride better than the usual ones...
 
Do I think I have contributed to the motorcycling community, however a
small way it may be?
Yes, I must say that I do not think but I am sure about this....as because of me wearing every possible protective gear and second, do not come under influence of fellow/random riders to race....I motivated many of my known and some unknown persons to wear protective gears(they may consider this as a fashion or out-of-the-box thing, but this habit helped them to avoid many critical incidents) and by not racing I can say that reduces the load of Delhi traffic police too....
 
How can I contribute more in the future to the motorcycling community?
In India, generally people do not like to wear helmets, if they can, for long rides(drop the point of wearing it for few kilometers) until and unless there is some rule/regulation/challan kind of thing to force them....so I want to spread such kind of awareness because of which these people can understand that if they going to wear helmet, they are avoiding deaths and serious injuries and not the challan... other than this, I am ready to take any step/s for my brothers/fellow riders to keep them safe...
 
My Touring Experience
Total Kms. Clocked
Tours - 5000kms, total - 65000kms, on highways - 45000kms
One dream ride that I want to do
Golden quadrilateral
Places I have ridden
Ahmedabad to Gir forest/Somnath in Gujarat, Ghaziabad/Delhi to Chandigarh, Ghaziabad to Sonepat/Panipat...
Best touring Bike according to me
Apache RTR 180
 
My Racing Experience
Best Racing(track/off Road) Bike
Apache RTR 180
 
My Stunting Experience
Best Stunt Bike According To Me
Apache RTR 180
 
 
Please vote for different section:
Motorcycling Quotient:
Inspirational Quotient:
Allied Motorcycling Activities Quotient:

Enter Your Email:

Note:Please enter a valid email ID since you will receive an email with a verification link. Only then your vote will be submitted!

 I have read and understood the voter policy below.

Voter Policy:
    1. The voter agrees to be fair in his decision to vote for a profile .
    2. The voter's email ID may be used for promotional purposes by xBhp or one its partners in the future.
 
Email:
Password:
 

Registered through Facebook Account? Login here:

Forgot your password?