These are the current approved candidates for Biker of the Year 2011 contest! You can view each profile in detail by clicking on the avatars and then casting your vote if you like them. You can only cast one vote using your unique email ID. You can also share individual profiles on Facebook so that more people vote for them! If you wish to enter yourself then click here.
Sri Sasi Kiran Bonam
34 yrs old

Rides: CBR250R

Tilak Soni
44 yrs old

Rides: Machismo AVL

Aashish Kumar
29 yrs old

Rides: Bajaj-Pulsar-150

Naresh Parudiya
28 yrs old

Rides: Bajaj-Platina-100

Azhar Khan
25 yrs old

Rides: Yamaha-YZF-R15

Rahul Arora
30 yrs old

Samarth Singh
30 yrs old

Rallapalli Bhushan
28 yrs old

Rides: Hero-Honda-Karizma-R

Tintu Mathew
31 yrs old

Ajit Harisinghani
67 yrs old

Abraham Mathew
32 yrs old

Pintz Gajjar
59 yrs old

Rides: Boxer 110cc

Akash Kantharaj
26 yrs old

Rides: Royal-Enfield-Classic-350

Kartik Virmani
35 yrs old

Rides: Royal-Enfield-Thunderbird-Twin-Spark

Ayson Pynadath
27 yrs old


Registered through Facebook Account? Login here:

Forgot your password?