These are the current approved candidates for Biker of the Year 2011 contest! You can view each profile in detail by clicking on the avatars and then casting your vote if you like them. You can only cast one vote using your unique email ID. You can also share individual profiles on Facebook so that more people vote for them! If you wish to enter yourself then click here.
Franklin Selstad
52 yrs old

Rides: Bajaj-Pulsar-220

JDan DvlBoy
34 yrs old

Rides: Yamaha-FZ16

Sayantan Chattopadhyay
25 yrs old

Rides: Bajaj-Pulsar-220-F

Apoorv Sharma
27 yrs old

Rides: Yamaha-YZF-R15

Gowtham Ramamurthy
28 yrs old

Unnikrishnan Nair
32 yrs old

'Chithra Priya'
33 yrs old

Rides: Yamaha-YBR-125

Anand Krishnamurthy
34 yrs old

Rides: Suzuki-Bandit-1250S

Jay Enn
46 yrs old

Rides: Bajaj-Pulsar-180

Prakhar Arya
26 yrs old

Rides: Yamaha-YZF-R15

Rakesh Sridhar
26 yrs old

Rides: Bajaj-Pulsar-180

Bilal Ahmed
30 yrs old

Rides: Yamaha-FZ-S

Sumit Pannalall
37 yrs old

Rides: Comet GT250 2006

Swakit Katkar
28 yrs old

Rides: Yamaha-FZ16

Nipun Chawla
30 yrs old

Rides: Bajaj-Pulsar-150


Registered through Facebook Account? Login here:

Forgot your password?