These are the current approved candidates for Biker of the Year 2011 contest! You can view each profile in detail by clicking on the avatars and then casting your vote if you like them. You can only cast one vote using your unique email ID. You can also share individual profiles on Facebook so that more people vote for them! If you wish to enter yourself then click here.
Prince Sirohi
38 yrs old

Rides: Bajaj-Pulsar-150

Anurag Shahi
28 yrs old

Rides: Hero-Honda-Karizma-R

Manoj Kandpal
29 yrs old

Ritik Raj
32 yrs old

Rides: Bajaj Avenger 200cc

Suhail Kazi
33 yrs old

Rides: RX100

Sonika Bhilare
28 yrs old

Nahush Bhat
27 yrs old

Raunak Rajput
27 yrs old

Rides: Yamaha-YZF-R15

Piyush Gaur
31 yrs old

Rides: Yamaha-FZ-S

Amardeep Limbu
29 yrs old

DrSapna Bhatia
33 yrs old

Deepak Globetrottor
29 yrs old

Rides: Yamaha-FZ16

Shafeeq Rahman
28 yrs old

Rides: Honda-CB-Unicorn

Sai Deeps
36 yrs old

Mahesh Mogare
33 yrs old


Registered through Facebook Account? Login here:

Forgot your password?