These are the current approved candidates for Biker of the Year 2011 contest! You can view each profile in detail by clicking on the avatars and then casting your vote if you like them. You can only cast one vote using your unique email ID. You can also share individual profiles on Facebook so that more people vote for them! If you wish to enter yourself then click here.
Avinash Thadani
37 yrs old

Rides: Royal-Enfield-Classic-500

Melroy Alphonso
37 yrs old

Dhiraj Mahajan
37 yrs old

Rides: Hero-Honda-Karizma-ZMR-(Fi)

Lijo Kuriala
33 yrs old

Rides: TVS-Apache-RTR-180

Anvesh Gullick
36 yrs old

Praveen Mathew
34 yrs old

Rides: Bajaj-Pulsar-150

Ankit Sahney
31 yrs old

Rides: Bajaj-Pulsar-220

Atul Bharmal
30 yrs old

Rides: Hero-Honda-Karizma-R

Prashant Kumar
32 yrs old

Rides: Bajaj-Pulsar-220-F

Ankit Mohan
28 yrs old

Gaurav Thakkar
34 yrs old

Rides: CBR250R

Rohan Nalawade
32 yrs old

Mario D'souza
27 yrs old

Vikrant Deka
27 yrs old

Rides: Bajaj-Pulsar-220-F

Tanmoy Ganguly
29 yrs old

Rides: Yamaha-YZF-R15


Registered through Facebook Account? Login here:

Forgot your password?